Upcoming events

Event Event datesort icon
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting Maternal Mental Health During Pregnancy | June - Coeur d'Alene, ID Mon, 06/25/2018 - 8:30am - Tue, 06/26/2018 - 5:00pm
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting First Relationships | July | Seattle Mon, 07/16/2018 - Tue, 07/17/2018
Workshop 2018 | Reducing Disability in Alzheimer's Disease Program (RDAD) in Primary Care | July Tue, 07/17/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting First Relationships | August | Pullman Thu, 08/02/2018 - Fri, 08/03/2018
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting First Relationships | August | Centralia Wed, 08/08/2018 - Thu, 08/09/2018
Specialty Program 2018 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 18171 | Summer-Fall Wed, 08/08/2018 - 8:00am - Thu, 10/11/2018 - 5:00pm
CE Credit 2018-19 | Clinical STD Update for Clinicians | Seminar | August 2018 Thu, 08/09/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
CE Credit 2018-19 | Clinical STD Update for Clinicians | Clinical Practicum | August - October 2018 Fri, 08/10/2018 - Wed, 10/10/2018
CE Credit 2017-18 | Full Range Leadership Workshop | August 16 | West Haven, CT Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
CE Credit 2017-18 | Full Range Leadership Conversations | August 17 | West Haven, CT Fri, 08/17/2018 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting First Relationships | August | Bremerton Tue, 08/28/2018 - Wed, 08/29/2018
Conference 2018 | Update in Neuroscience Thu, 09/06/2018 - 8:00am - 4:40pm
Workshop 2018 | Reducing Disability in Alzheimer's Disease Program (RDAD) in Primary Care | September Wed, 09/12/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
CE Credit 2018-19 | Clinical STD Update for Clinicians | Seminar | September 2018 Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
CE Credit 2018-19 | Clinical STD Update for Clinicians | Clinical Practicum | September - November 2018 Fri, 09/14/2018 - Wed, 11/14/2018
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care Thu, 10/11/2018 - 8:10am - Sat, 10/13/2018 - 3:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Thursday Thu, 10/11/2018 - 8:10am - 4:55pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Thursday and Friday | $425 EARLYBIRD RATE AT CHECKOUT UNTIL JULY 15! Thu, 10/11/2018 - 8:15am - Fri, 10/12/2018 - 4:55pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Friday Fri, 10/12/2018 - 8:10am - 4:55pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Full Day | Helping Our Opioid Addicted Patients Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:00am - 3:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Full Day | Suicide Prevention Training Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:00am - 3:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Full Day | AM and PM Workshops Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:30am - 3:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Half Day | AM Workshop Only Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:30am - 11:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Workshops (CHOOSE ONE) Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:30am - 3:45pm
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care | Saturday Half Day | PM Workshop Only Sat, 10/13/2018 - 12:30pm - 3:45pm