Catalog

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Cost Date Course Format
CE Credit 2018 | Clinical Update on the Management of STDs and HIV Prevention
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
12.50 $250.00 Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - 9:00 am - Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
19.90 $720.00 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 8:10 am - Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical...
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.38 $295.00 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | Saturday All-Day Workshop
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 8:15 am - 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Wound Care Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.05 $395.00 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 8:00 am - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2017-18 | NIOSH-Approved Spirometry Training
  • Contact hours
16.00 $595.00 Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 8:00 am - Sun, Nov 5, 2017 - 4:40 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Adult/Geriatric/Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $295.00 Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Advanced Motivational Interviewing Training
  • Contact hours
7.10 $295.00 Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
20.20 $800.00 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 8:10 am - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
13.30 $395.00 Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 8:00 am - Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 4:05 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Annual Nurse Educators Conference
  • Contact hours
7.40 $295.00 Thu, May 3, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Cardiovascular Care Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.18 $395.00 Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 8:00 am - Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Diabetes Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.32 $295.00 Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical...
  • Contact hours
7.30 $309.00 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Midwifery Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.32 $295.00 Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
CSV