Upcoming

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Cost Date Course Format
Conference 2017 | Annual Nurse Educators Conference
  • Contact hours
7.30 $295.00 Tue, May 2, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Pediatric and Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $295.00 Wed, May 17, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Conference 2017 | Adult/Geriatric/Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $295.00 Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
Conference 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | July
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | September
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.10 $395.00 Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 8:00 am - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
17.80 $620.00 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 8:00 am - Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Cancer Survivorship for Clinicians 0.00 $425.00 Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 8:00 am - Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 4:40 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Wound Care Update
  • Contact hours
14.10 $395.00 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 8:00 am - Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical...
  • Contact hours
7.30 $295.00 Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
CSV