To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Costsort descending Date Course format
Conference 2019 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical Situations
  • 7.30 Contact hours
$370.00 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Midwifery Update
  • 7.00 Contact hours
$370.00 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Diabetes Update
  • 7.00 Contact hours
$370.00 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Annual Nurse Educators Conference
  • 7.40 Contact hours
$370.00 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Motivational Interviewing
  • 7.30 Contact hours
$370.00 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • 14.60 Contact hours
  • 2.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$409.00 Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Wound Care Update
  • 14.50 Contact hours
  • 2.25 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$490.00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | The Challenge of Pain
  • 14.00 Contact hours
$490.00 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Cardiovascular Care Update
  • 14.00 Contact hours
$490.00 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
  • 13.10 Contact hours
$490.00 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 4:05 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • 20.00 Contact hours
  • 16.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
  • 20.00 Clock hours
$800.00 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 8:10 am to Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 3:45 pm Conference
CSV