Mailing Address and Contact Information

Continuing Nursing Education
Box 357260
Seattle, WA  98195

Phone | 206-543-1047 
FAX | 206-543-6953 
E-Mail | cne@uw.edu 
 

 

UW Continuing Nursing Education

Brady Rainey (he/him)
Director
blrainey@uw.edu
206-616-3824

CNE Planning

Kristen Trivelli, DNP, ARNP, FNP-C (she/her)
Lead Nurse Planner
kristriv@uw.edu

Marites Almachar, BSN, RN, CCRN (she/her)
Nurse Planner
maritesb@uw.edu

Kari Lombard, BSN, RN, NCSN (she/they)
Nurse Planner
karirose@uw.edu

Sharon Daly, BSN, RN, CCRN (she/her)
Nurse Planner
hnrsrl@uw.edu

 

CNE Operations

TBD
Assistant Director

Hamida Moly (she/her)
Registration Manager
hmoly@uw.edu
206-221-2406 

Rachael Lewis
Continuing Education Coordinator
lweis27@uw.edu

Emily Rose
Continuing Education Coordinator
errose@uw.edu

David Fernandes
Continuing Education Coordinator
dferna@uw.edu

Patty Morrison
Speciality Program Support
pdmor@uw.edu
206-543-7967

Other Supporting Staff in UW School of Nursing

SoN Learning Technologies

Stiroh Lang
Coordinator: Video & Media
smoly@uw.edu
206-616-7031 

Executive Leadership

Frank Barber
Assistant Dean of Technology, Learning and Innovation
barberf@uw.edu
206-221-7189

Anne Hirsch, PhD, ARNP, FAANP, FAAN
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Interim Lead Nurse Planner
hirsca2@uw.edu
206-616-8049