Upcoming

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Cost Date Course Format
CE Credit 2019 | Geriatric Healthcare Telehealth Series | January - March
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
15.00 $45.00 Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 4:00 pm - Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm CE Certificate Only
Specialty Program 2019 | Medical-Surgical Nursing Update and Certification...
  • Contact hours
46.50 $625.00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 12:00 am - Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 11:59 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2019 | The Challenge of Pain
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Midwifery Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19170 | Winter...
  • Contact hours
132.00 $4,295.00 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2019 | Cardiovascular Care Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.60 $409.00 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 4:55 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Diabetes Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Suicide Prevention Training
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 8:00 am - 3:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
  • Contact hours
13.30 $409.00 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 4:05 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Fundamentals | 19180 | Spring
  • Contact hours
30.00 $695.00 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 8:00 am - Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Webinar 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $150.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:15 pm Webinar
Lectures 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:15 pm Conference
Webinar 2019 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $160.00 Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Webinar
Lectures 2019 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $160.00 Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Lectures 2019 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Conference
CSV