Upcoming

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Cost Date Course Format
Specialty Program 2017 | WMFC: Wound Management Fundamentals Course | 17180-SP...
  • Contact hours
30.00 $695.00 Mon, May 1, 2017 - 8:00 am - Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Exhibit Opportunity 2017 | Nurse Educators Conference 0.00 $400.00 Tue, May 2, 2017 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Annual Nurse Educators Conference
  • Contact hours
7.30 $295.00 Tue, May 2, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Exhibit Opportunity 2017 | Pediatric and Women's Health Drug Therapy 0.00 $400.00 Wed, May 17, 2017 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Pediatric and Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $295.00 Wed, May 17, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
Specialty Program 2017 | Med-Surg 365-Targeted CE
  • Contact hours
37.00 $545.00 Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 12:00 am - Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - 11:59 pm Video
Specialty Program 2017 | Med-Surg 365-Mentored CE
  • Contact hours
45.60 $595.00 Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 12:00 am - Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - 11:59 pm Video
Exhibit Opportunity 2017 | Adult/Geriatric/Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy 0.00 $400.00 Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 7:30 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Adult/Geriatric/Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $295.00 Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm
Exhibit Opportunity 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | July 0.00 $400.00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 7:30 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | July
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2017 | WMEP: Wound Management Education Program |...
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
132.00 $3,895.00 Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 8:00 am - Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Exhibit Opportunity 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | September 0.00 $400.00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 7:30 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Suicide Prevention Training | September
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Conference
Conference 2017 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.10 $395.00 Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 8:00 am - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 4:50 pm Conference
CSV