To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Date Course format
Conference 2020 | Midwifery Update
    • 7.30 Contact hours
    • 4.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$370.00 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Diabetes Update
    • 7.50 Contact hours
    • 2.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$370.00 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Motivational Interviewing Training
    • 7.30 Contact hours
$370.00 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Cardiovascular Care Update
    • 14.00 Contact hours
    • 2.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$490.00 Wed, Apr 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 9, 2020 - 4:25 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
    • 13.30 Contact hours
$490.00 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 23, 2020 - 4:05 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2020 | Wound Management Fundamentals Course | 20180 | Spring
    • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2020 | Transforming Queer Health
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$370.00 Sat, May 2, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Lectures 2020 | Sexual and Reproductive Health Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Lectures 2020 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Fri, May 29, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Lectures 2020 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Lectures 2020 | Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Leadership Conference
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$370.00 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | The Challenge of Pain
    • 14.00 Contact hours
$490.00 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Jul 16, 2020 - 4:50 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2020 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 20171 | Summer/Fall
    • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Oct 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2020 | Wound Fundamentals | 20181 | Fall
    • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program

Information

CSV