Upcoming

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Cost Date Course Format
CE Credit 2018 | Promoting Maternal Mental Health During Pregnancy | June -...
  • Contact hours
13.16 $45.00 Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 8:30 am - Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
Workshop 2018 | Reducing Disability in Alzheimer's Disease Program (RDAD...
  • Contact hours
5.00 $0.00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 8:00 am - 1:30 pm Workshop
Specialty Program 2018 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 18171 | Summer...
  • Contact hours
132.00 $3,895.00 Wed, Aug 8, 2018 - 8:00 am - Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2018 | Update in Neuroscience
  • Contact hours
7.30 $309.00 Thu, Sep 6, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:40 pm Conference
Workshop 2018 | Reducing Disability in Alzheimer's Disease Program (RDAD...
  • Contact hours
5.00 $0.00 Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 8:00 am - 1:30 pm Workshop
Conference 2018 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
20.20 $800.00 Thu, Oct 11, 2018 - 8:10 am - Sat, Oct 13, 2018 - 3:45 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2018 | Wound Fundamentals | 18181 | Fall
  • Contact hours
30.00 $695.00 Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 8:00 am - Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2018 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.00 $409.00 Thu, Nov 1, 2018 - 8:00 am - Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 4:40 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Wound Care Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
14.00 $409.00 Thu, Nov 15, 2018 - 8:00 am - Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2018 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical...
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.38 $309.00 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | Upcoming Courses
  • Contact hours
132.00 $0.00 Fri, Feb 1, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Aug 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19170 | Winter...
  • Contact hours
132.00 $4,295.00 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
CSV