To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Date Course format
Webinar 2020 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Webinar
Webinar 2020 | Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, Jun 4, 2020 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Webinar
Online Conference 2020 | Diabetes Update
    • 7.50 Contact hours
    • 2.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$370.00 Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference, Webinar
Online Conference 2020 | Motivational Interviewing: The Integration of Science & Listening
    • 7.30 Contact hours
$370.00 Fri, Jun 12, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm Conference, Webinar
Specialty Program 2020 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 20171 | Summer/Fall
    • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - 8:00 am to Thu, Oct 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Online Conference 2020 | Hepatitis C Update
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$370.00 Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Webinar
Conference 2020 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
    • 14.00 Contact hours
$409.00 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Sep 25, 2020 - 4:50 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2020 | Wound Fundamentals | 20181 | Fall
    • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Dec 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2020 | Advanced Practice in Primary Care
    • 14.00 Contact hours
    • 14.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$490.00 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - 8:10 am to Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Advanced Practice Workshops
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 3.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$370.00 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 - 8:30 am to 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Wound Care Update
    • 14.00 Contact hours
$490.00 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - 8:00 am to Fri, Nov 13, 2020 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2020 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical Situations
    • 7.30 Contact hours
$370.00 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
CSV