To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Date Format
Webinar Series 2021 | Wound Seminar
    • 20.00 Contact hours
    • 4.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$529.00 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 - 12:00 pm to Thu, Dec 16, 2021 - 1:30 pm Conference, Webinar
CE Credit 2021 | Considerations on Racism, Implicit Bias, and Improving Care for Maternal and Infant Health Providers
    • 4.75 Contact hours
$45.00 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 - 8:30 am to Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
Virtual Classroom 2021 | Advanced Practice in Primary Care
    • 17.00 Contact hours
    • 17.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$440.00 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 - 8:00 am to Fri, Oct 22, 2021 - 4:00 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom
Webinar 2021 | Behavioral Health Series - November
    • 3.75 Contact hours
    • 0.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$179.00 Fri, Nov 5, 2021 - 8:00 am to 12:30 pm Webinar
Virtual Classroom 2021 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical Situations
    • 7.25 Contact hours
$330.00 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom, Webinar
Virtual Classroom 2021 | Wound Care Update
    • 14.00 Contact hours
$440.00 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 - 8:00 am to Fri, Nov 19, 2021 - 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom, Webinar
Specialty Program 2022 | Medical-Surgical Nursing Update and Certification Review
    • 46.50 Contact hours
$750.00 Thu, Jan 6, 2022 - 12:00 am to Thu, Apr 14, 2022 - 11:59 pm Hybrid Program, Virtual Classroom
Webinar 2022 | Everyday Leadership
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$330.00 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Webinar
Virtual Classroom 2022 | Midwifery and Sexual/Reproductive Health
    • 14.00 Contact hours
$440.00 Wed, Feb 9, 2022 - 8:00 am to Wed, Feb 16, 2022 - 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom
Virtual Classroom 2022 | Advanced Practice in Acute and Critical Care
    • 7.00 Contact hours
    • 4.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$330.00 Fri, Mar 4, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom
Webinar 2022 | Diabetes Update
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$330.00 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:45 pm Conference, Webinar
Virtual Classroom 2022 | Hepatitis C and Liver Disease Update
    • 7.00 Contact hours
$330.00 Fri, Apr 15, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom, Webinar
Virtual Classroom 2022 | Ambulatory Care Nursing
    • 20.00 Contact hours
    • 5.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$440.00 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 - 8:00 am to Fri, Apr 22, 2022 - 4:30 pm Conference, Virtual Classroom
Webinar 2022 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$299.00 Wed, May 25, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:15 pm Conference, Webinar
Webinar 2022 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
    • 6.00 Contact hours
    • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$299.00 Tue, Jun 7, 2022 - 8:00 am to 4:15 pm Conference, Webinar

Information

CSV