Upcoming

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Creditssort icon Cost Date Course Format
Lectures 2019 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $160.00 Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Conference
Webinar 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $150.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:15 pm Webinar
Webinar 2019 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.00 $160.00 Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:30 am - 4:30 pm Webinar
Conference 2019 | Suicide Prevention Training
  • Contact hours
6.50 $195.00 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 8:00 am - 3:50 pm Conference
Lectures 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:15 pm Conference
Lectures 2019 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Conference
Webinar 2019 | Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Webinar
Lectures 2019 | Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Conference
Webinar 2019 | Adult/Geriatric Drug Therapy
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.00 $175.00 Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Webinar
Conference 2019 | Diabetes Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | The Challenge of Pain
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Midwifery Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
7.30 $309.00 Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
  • Contact hours
13.30 $409.00 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:00 am - Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 4:05 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Wound Care Update
  • Contact hours
14.00 $409.00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 8:00 am - Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • Contact hours
14.50 $409.00 Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 8:00 am - Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 4:40 pm Conference
CSV