To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Datesort descending Course format
CE Credit 2019 | CPAA/AIMS Center In-Person Training $0.00 Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
Conference 2019 | Midwifery Update
  • 7.30 Contact hours
  • 4.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$309.00 Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19170 | Winter/Spring
  • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Clinical Update on the Management of STDs and HIV Prevention
  • 12.50 Contact hours
  • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$250.00 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 9:00 am to Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm Conference
CE Credit 2019 | Clinical Update on the Management of STDs and HIV Prevention with Optional Clinical Practicum $0.00 Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 9:00 am to Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
Conference 2019 | Cardiovascular Care Update
  • 14.60 Contact hours
  • 1.60 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$409.00 Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 8:00 am to Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - 4:55 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Diabetes Update
  • 7.30 Contact hours
  • 2.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$309.00 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Suicide Prevention Training
  • 6.50 Contact hours
$195.00 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 8:00 am to 3:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Annual Nurse Educators Conference
  • 7.40 Contact hours
$309.00 Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Dementia: Updates and Enhancing Care
  • 6.60 Contact hours
  • 1.30 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$250.00 Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 3:30 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Ambulatory Care Nursing Conference
  • 13.10 Contact hours
  • 2.20 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$409.00 Wed, Apr 24, 2019 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 25, 2019 - 4:05 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Fundamentals | 19180 | Spring
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Lectures 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • 6.00 Contact hours
  • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Conference
Webinar 2019 | Women's Health Drug Therapy
  • 6.00 Contact hours
  • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, May 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Webinar
Lectures 2019 | Pediatric Drug Therapy
  • 6.00 Contact hours
  • 6.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$150.00 Thu, May 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Conference

Information

CSV