To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Date Course format
Webinar 2019 | Neuropsychotropic Drug Therapy
  • 7.00 Contact hours
  • 7.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$175.00 Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Webinar
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19171 | Summer/Fall
  • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 - 8:00 am to Mon, Sep 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2019 | Update in Medical-Surgical Nursing
  • 14.50 Contact hours
$409.00 Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 4:40 pm Conference
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Fundamentals | 19181 | Fall
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Conference 2019 | Advanced Practice in Primary and Acute Care
  • 20.00 Contact hours
  • 16.00 Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
$800.00 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 - 8:10 am to Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 3:45 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Wound Care Update
  • 14.00 Contact hours
$409.00 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 4:45 pm Conference
Conference 2019 | Immediate Response: Essential Skills for Urgent Clinical Situations
  • 7.30 Contact hours
$309.00 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 8:00 am to 4:50 pm Conference

Information

CSV