To sort the list below, click on any underlined column header

Title Credit Cost Date Course format
Specialty Program 2019 | CARN Certification Prep | Nursing Care of Patients with Substance Use Disorders in Primary Care Settings
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$0.00 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 5:30 pm to Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm Webinar
Specialty Program 2019 | Medical-Surgical Nursing Update and Certification Review
  • 46.50 Contact hours
$625.00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 12:00 am to Thu, Apr 18, 2019 - 11:59 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Fundamentals | 19180 | Spring
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Fundamentals | 19181 | Fall
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$695.00 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 - 8:00 am to Fri, Dec 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19170 | Winter/Spring
  • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 8:00 am to Thu, Apr 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program 2019 | Wound Management Certification Prep | 19171 | Summer/Fall
  • 132.00 Contact hours
$4,295.00 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 - 8:00 am to Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm Hybrid Program
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy Online Program
  • 30.00 Contact hours
$280.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Central Venous Access Devices
  • 6.00 Contact hours
$60.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS) and I.V. Therapy Causes and Potential Liability
  • 1.50 Contact hours
$15.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | I.V. Medications and Fluids
  • 6.50 Contact hours
$65.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Introduction and Overview of Current I.V. Therapy
  • 7.00 Contact hours
$70.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Legal Aspects of Infusion Therapy
  • 1.50 Contact hours
$15.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Peripheral Venous Access Devices
  • 5.00 Contact hours
$50.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | I.V. Therapy | Selected Topics | Total Parenteral Nutrition
  • 2.00 Contact hours
$20.00 Online Video
Specialty Program | Med-Surg 365
  • 46.50 Contact hours
$625.00 Online

Information

CSV