Catalog

To sort the list below, click on any bold column header

Title Credit Type Credits Costsort icon Date Course Format
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Course | Portland, OR
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.50 $0.00 Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Course | Meridian, ID
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.50 $0.00 Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Summer Seminar in Healthcare Ethics | 29th Annual Update
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
30.75 $0.00 Mon, Aug 1, 2016 - 7:30 am - Fri, Aug 5, 2016 - 2:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2017 | Clinical Update on the Management of STDs and HIV Prevention
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
23.75 $0.00 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 9:00 am - Sat, Apr 30, 2016 - 5:00 pm
CE Credit 2016 | Spirometry 360
  • Contact hours
8.10 $0.00 Online CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Driving Toward Whole Person Health
  • Contact hours
6.40 $0.00 Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 8:00 am - 3:15 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Travel Medicine and Global Health
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
18.25 $0.00 Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016 CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Clinical Practicum | Update on the Management of STDs and HIV...
  • Contact hours
11.00 $0.00 Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 9:00 am - Sat, Apr 30, 2016 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Conference | Update on the Management of STDs and HIV...
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
12.75 $0.00 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 9:00 am - Thu, Feb 11, 2016 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016 | Promoting First Relationships 0.00 $0.00 Online
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Clinical Practicum | Seattle, WA
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
11.00 $0.00 Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 9:00 am - Wed, May 31, 2017 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Clinical Practicum | Portland, OR
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
11.00 $0.00 Wed, Nov 2, 2016 - 9:00 am - Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Clinical Practicum | Seattle, WA
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
11.00 $0.00 Thu, Oct 20, 2016 - 9:00 am - Sat, Dec 31, 2016 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Clinical Practicum | Boise, ID
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
11.00 $0.00 Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 9:00 am - Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 5:00 pm CE Certificate Only
CE Credit 2016-17 | STD Update Series | Course | Spokane, WA
  • Contact hours
  • Pharmacology hours at the advanced practice level
6.50 $0.00 Thu, Mar 16, 2017 CE Certificate Only
CSV