Mailing Address and Contact Information

Continuing Nursing Education
Box 359557
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE (FedEx, UPS, etc. packages)
Seattle, WA  98195-9557

Phone | 206-543-1047 
FAX | 206-543-6953 
E-Mail | cne@uw.edu 
 

Driving Directions 

Directions to UWCNE & Parking Information

UW Continuing Nursing Education Leadership

Brady Rainey, MBA
Director
blrainey@uw.edu
206-616-3824

Corie Goodloe
Assistant Director, Interim
corie@uw.edu
206-616-3826

Joan Riesland, MEd, BSN, RN
Lead Nurse Planner
jriesl@uw.edu
206-221-2405

UWCNE Core Staff

Hamida Moly
Registration Manager
hmoly@uw.edu
206-221-2406 

Cheryl Himmelman, ADN
Specialist for Speaker Relations
chimmel@uw.edu
206-221-2407 

Patty Morrison, MDiv
Speciality Program Support
pdmor@uw.edu
206-543-7967

Lucas Andrews
CNE Marketing, Public Information Specialist
lucas101@uw.edu
206-616-3824

Martha DuHamel, MPH
Retired, Former Assistant Dean for CNE; Senior Advisor 
marthadu@uw.edu
206-616-3550 

UWCNE Supporting Staff in UW School of Nursing

Patricia Merry, BA
Web Manager, Public Information Specialist
hazard@uw.edu
206-697-3925 

Stiroh Lang, BS
Media Specialist
smoly@uw.edu
206-616-7031 

Juliet Brewster, BA
Instructional Technologist
brewsjr@uw.edu 
206-221-2351

Frank Barber, Ed.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Technology, Learning and Innovation
barberf@uw.edu
206-221-7189