Mailing Address and Contact Information

Continuing Nursing Education
Box 359557
4333 Brooklyn Ave NE (FedEx, UPS, etc. packages)
Seattle, WA  98195-9557

Phone | 206-543-1047 
FAX | 206-543-6953 
E-Mail | cne@uw.edu 
 

Driving Directions 

Directions to UWCNE & Parking Information

 

UW Continuing Nursing Education

Brady Rainey
Director
blrainey@uw.edu
206-616-3824

CNE Planning

TBD (search in progress)
Lead Nurse Planner

Kristen Trivelli, RN
Nurse Planner
kristriv@uw.edu

Marites Almachar, BSN, RN, CCRN
Nurse Planner
maritesb@uw.edu

CNE Operations

TBD
Assistant Director

Hamida Moly
Registration Manager
hmoly@uw.edu
206-221-2406 

Cheryl Himmelman
Speaker Liaison
chimmel@uw.edu
206-221-2407 

Rachael Lewis
Continuing Education Coordinator
lweis27@uw.edu

Emily Rose
Continuing Education Coordinator
errose@uw.edu

Caressa Simpson
Continuing Education Coordinator
caressa@uw.edu

Patty Morrison
Speciality Program Support
pdmor@uw.edu
206-543-7967

Other Supporting Staff in UW School of Nursing

SoN Learning Technologies

Stiroh Lang
Coordinator: Video & Media
smoly@uw.edu
206-616-7031 

Juliet Brewster
Coordinator: Instructional Technology
brewsjr@uw.edu 
206-221-2351

Executive Leadership

Frank Barber
Assistant Dean of Technology, Learning and Innovation
barberf@uw.edu
206-221-7189

Anne Hirsch, PhD, ARNP, FAANP, FAAN
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Interim Lead Nurse Planner
hirsca2@uw.edu
206-616-8049